Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation

Foundation Address

223 Fourth Avenue
1400 Benedum-Trees Building
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

412-288-0360
800-223-5948 (toll-free from West Virginia)
412-288-0366 (fax)
info@benedum.org

Staff Contact Information

Marcie G. Berry

Director of Investments
412-246-3624

Catherine M. Budash

Assistant to Dwight Keating and Accounting Assistant
412-246-3620
cbudash@benedum.org

James V. Denova

Vice President
412-246-3632
jdenova@benedum.org

William P. Getty

President
412-246-3642

Sandy Harvey

Administrative Assistant to
William Getty & Mary Hunt

412-246-3640

Mary Hunt

Senior Program Officer
412-246-3644
mhunt@benedum.org

Dwight M. Keating

Vice President and
Chief Investment Officer

412-246-3622

Lori A. Lordo

Treasurer
412-246-3626

Margaret M. Martin

Grants Administrator
412-246-3636
mmartin@benedum.org

Rose A. McKee

Secretary and Director
of Administration

412-246-3646
rmckee@benedum.org

Kim Tieman

Program Officer
412-246-3634
ktieman@benedum.org

Maureen D. Yock

Administrative Assistant to
James Denova and Kim Tieman

412-246-3630
myock@benedum.org

Site design and development by Landesberg Design